Dr.N.G.P.ASC bags overall championship

Recently, Bharathiar University conducted the 40th Intercollegiate Athletic meet, wherein 85 institutions participated in the event. Notably, Men’s Overall Trophy was bagged by Dr.N.G.P. Arts and Science College (Dr.N.G.P.ASC), followed by PSG Institution as the runner-up. Subsequently, PSGR Krishnammal College for Women (PSGRKCW) bagged the Overall Trophy under the Women’s category, followed by Nirmala College for Women as the runner-up. Jeevan Kumar.T, M.sc Computer Science student of Dr.N.G.P.ASC secured the Men’s Individual championship. Followed by this, Soniya from PSGRKCW secured the Women’s Individual Championship.