New Office bearers elected for TAASI

The Auditors’ Association of Southern India (TAASI) has elected N. Ravisankar as President; N. Eswarakrishnan as Vice President; S. Venkatesh as Secretary; L. Kamesh as Treasurer and V.Gopalakrishnan as Joint Secretary for the term 2020 – 2022. They were elected during their 80th Annual General Meeting that was held recently

The Association has members across India and they are running various training programs for their Members and also in developing the skills of general public at large in the area of accounting and commerce.